REPUBLIC DAY SALE | FLAT 25% OFF
Coupon code: INDIA25 | Offers Ends on 30th Jan 2022
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.51
    (158 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Aditya Kashyap, Hyderabad, India
    30 Sep 2019
    Good collections

    I was not sure of what to buy, their curated sections made it easy to identify the need and helped me pick easily


    Rishabh Kapoor, Chandigarh, India
    03 Sep 2019
    Best website to buy posters in India

    I was looking for good quality posters for my room for many days. Would have saved lot of time and effort had I known of artevenue earlier


    Shreya Patawari, Bangalore, India
    12 Jan 2020
    Good experiece. Worth buying from here.

    I had a seamless experience while purchasing art. All the categories are well defined and explained. Ease of selection is extremely high.


    Pooja, New Delhi, India
    04 Jan 2020
    Great Collection

    Very good collection. Don't have to look elsewhere. Sure to find something you will love. Happy the my purchase. Quality is good.


    Vishakha, Mumbai, India
    29 Nov 2019
    Good Finish

    Good quality of print and frame. Seems like genuine materials used. Finish is impressive. No complains.


    Richa, Mumbai, India
    15 Nov 2019
    Superb customization, service and pricing

    I am an architect and interior designer. They have exactly what I needs.
    Superb customization. Size, frame and even mount can be customized, inch-by-inch. The preview of how art would like is very good, makes decision easier.
    They offered very good help on selecting the art for my project. Pricing is reasonable.
    Will buy from here for all my projects. Thanks.


    Dinesh Patil, Mumbai, India
    08 Nov 2019
    Good product. Website can have selection of sets.

    I orderd paper prints and it arrived timely. They have done good work. Looks very nice.

    Pros: Quality of print and farming, Price (good value for money), Delivery

    Cons: It's a pain to make a set of paintings from the vast collection. Wish there were some ready sets of 2 or 3 paintings to choose from.


    Sayali Deshmukh, Pune, India
    25 Oct 2019
    Excellent quality. Very good artwork.

    Bought this beautiful art print "Amazing Morning". Superb finish on the canvas. Frame is good too. Looks fabulous on the wall. Price is quite reasonable.


    Buy premium quality & affordable paintings, wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.