REPUBLIC DAY SALE | FLAT 25% OFF
Coupon code: INDIA25 | Offers Ends on 30th Jan 2022
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.51
    (158 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Jeanloup, Bengaluru, India
    16 Jan 2022
    Printing is high quality, and mounting worksmanship superb.

    I purchased a monchrome photograph print 18x18inch, mounted on a 21x21inch frame. Inspite of the relatively large print size, print quality is good with high resolution. And the mounting on the frame has been done with superb worksmanship. I can feel the pride of the person doing the hand work.


    Heena Ahuja, Mumbai , India
    31 Dec 2021
    Looks like image on website

    The picture on texture wall option if I can enlarge n see clear options.. was difficult getting a judgment

    REPLY FROM AERT'VENUE:
    Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
    We are soon launching a feature where you will be able to see the artwork on your own wall (using your mobile phone). That might help customers better.
    We are continuously trying to enhance the customer experience in buying art online.


    Abhinay , Kolkata, India
    20 Dec 2021
    Perfect!

    Highly impressed with the painting as a whole. No complaints.


    Preeti Sharma, NCR, India
    28 Nov 2021
    Exactly how I wanted

    One of my walls was empty for quite some time & I came across artevenue,got exactly what I wanted and how I wanted,the framing is perfect and the art is high definition as show in pictures.The only crib I might have is the pricing.My entire room has glown up.


    Harish Shah, Ahmedabad, India
    11 Nov 2021
    Beautiful Frames with a floral and bird theme

    I ordered 4 frames from ARTEVENUE for my clinic. The frames finishing and quality are so nice, also the pictures look beautiful, just like it's shown on website. ARTEVENUE has such a vast collection to choose from and the best part is you can customise the size as per the need. Also they were delivered very carefully and safely packed.


    Aurlene Jayadhas, Chennai, India
    08 Nov 2021
    It’s magnificent!

    Thank you for delivering the painting in such good condition, I love your store, this is my second purchase and you have the most extensive collection of art I’ve seen among all Indian online stores! I look forward to being a regular customer of your store and I recommend Arte’ Venue for anyone who is looking to buy from them!


    Nitin Teckchandani, Delhi, India
    05 Nov 2021
    Great product and packaging - delivery was slow

    Great product and packaging - delivery was slow


    Nidhi Chaturvedi, Mumbai, India
    30 Oct 2021
    Nice collection of paintings!

    So glad my search for paintings ended on Arte'Venue as I was spoilt for choice to choose from thousands of paintings! Best part was that they're customizable in multiple ways in terms of size and frames! Bought 2 large paintings for 2 of my bedrooms and they brought a cheery look to both the rooms!


    Bipin Rajadhyakshya, Mumbai, India
    18 Oct 2021
    Awesome Painting Frames from Arte'venue

    The quality of the print of the Paintings was of top quality and the framing was also very good.
    gave a very aesthetic look to my living area and changed the overall ethos and decor for the better.
    They were also most carefully packed and delivered in perfect condition within the committed timelines.
    I strongly recommend Arte'venue for all your painting frames requirements.


    takeshdm@hotmail.com, Bengaluru, India
    09 Oct 2021
    GOOD REPRINTS

    NICE FRAMING OPTIONS AVAILABLE


    Arun prakash S, Mumbai, India
    28 Sep 2021
    High Quality Products

    Options available on the platform are extraordinary. Time taken to deliver the product, quality of packaging and the product are outstanding. Wish they sold other than arts too


    Deepa, Bangalore, India
    24 Sep 2021
    Amazing art work

    Super likes


    Radhika suri, Chandigarh , India
    23 Sep 2021
    Excellent art at affordable price

    The art is good quality , both the print And framing


    Nupur, Mumbai, India
    20 Sep 2021
    Great product

    As expected, vibrant print. Great packaging and fast delivery


    Bhagyashri, Karwar, India
    19 Sep 2021
    Wonderful presentation

    As an artist, I really love the outcome. Wonderful canvas painting and framing work done by the team. It was good opportunity to customise own frames for artwork. I enjoyed this experience.


    Buy premium quality & affordable paintings, wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.