REPUBLIC DAY SALE | FLAT 25% OFF
Coupon code: INDIA25 | Offers Ends on 30th Jan 2022
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.51
    (158 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Fatima Yousuf, HYDERABAD, India
    12 Aug 2021
    Amazing print and quality.

    Like: you get what you see. Liked the product.
    Dislike: price is a bit too much.


    Kavya, Hyderabad, India
    10 Aug 2021
    Best support provided

    At first, i had high expectation on ordered item but got little disappointed with the product. Soon i contacted support, and they provided me with best replacement and i am really happy with the whole process. I strongly feel that you people work for customer satisfaction and I appreciate the way you are providing customer service and support.


    Esha, Gurgaon , India
    08 Aug 2021
    Masterpiece

    Have been very happy with the everything.. first the plethora of choices, responsive customer service, and the end product itself (with the delivery). Great job! Highly recommended from me.


    Vasundhara Singh, Hyderabad, India
    08 Aug 2021
    Amazing amount of paintings

    There's so much choice, I spent so much time browsing! I wanted to buy two painting prints for my living room but couldn't stop myself from buying five! I was looking for nautical/ Mediterranean theme paintings and was satisfied with the quality of print and the frames.
    Their website is a little cumbersome to navigate. I hope they improve that.


    Annie Thomas , Trivandrum Kerala , India
    03 Aug 2021
    Variety of pictures to choose from

    Prompt service and value for money


    Aradhana, Mangalore, India
    02 Aug 2021
    Best customer service

    Timely response from the customer support and quick delivery of the art work.


    Bhalvir , Pune, India
    30 Jul 2021
    Elegant Looks

    Touch of class, paint on canvas goes well ...

    It is looking decent on the wall and giving a rich & elegant look.

    Thank you!
    :-)


    Ketika Singhal, Jaipur, India
    29 Jul 2021
    Superb delivery and ease of selection on the website

    The website allows the customer to easily choose from a wide array of Colors options available …art evenue made it so easy for me to choose something like art sitting at home . The images were same as real product received.
    Descent pricing .


    Nishtha Pandey, Navi Mumbai, India
    14 Jul 2021
    Good

    The prints and frames are great. Just as expected. Packaging and delivery was also up to the mark. Happy with the purchase.


    Vijaya Bansode, Mumbai, India
    13 Jul 2021
    Beautiful vintage piece of work

    I recently purchased a painting Vase with Summer Flowers. Its so beautiful and has a sign and date of an artist as per original painting. The art looks very vintage. Its painted in 1880. I liked the print on canvas and frame quality. It also has a license number printed at the back of frame. If you are willing to pay a little extra I would definitely recommend artevenue. They have awesome collection.


    Sahana Shah, Mumbai, India
    05 Jul 2021
    Loved it!!!!

    The Art is of good quality and exactly like the image on the website. I will surely buy more from art!. Totally recommend.


    abaneeta@abanwill.com, Kolkata, India
    27 Jun 2021
    The closest brush stroke is visible in the licensed prints. Simply awesome.

    Thank you Artevenue for my making my house look so beautiful. Your team is fabulous, your output is fantastic. I will definitely reccomend you to family and friends.


    Rahul, Delhi, India
    27 Jun 2021
    Great convenience, good quality....whats not to like?

    Both the paintings I asked for were beautifully printed on canvas, and smartly framed !


    Karunesh Mohan, Agra, India
    24 Jun 2021
    No cover

    Liked : the website and the way it allowed selection etc.

    Disliked : 1. The pricing is on the higher side viz a viz the quality of canvas.
    2. With a pricing of appr 3k for a simple canvas print, the frame should have been covered by the glass to save it from dust as the dust will cling on the canvas just within a
    weeks time in the indian weather condition & the dust cannot be wiped off the canvas. This is really strange and being inconsiderate by artvenue.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for your time in writing the review.
    We have taken your feedback on the price and will try to optimize it further. We do pay royalty to artists for every sale we make.

    On the covering the canvas print, kindly note that you will rarely find the canvas prints being covered with glass. It brings the look of original painting and hence doesn't get covered by glass. We have also mentioned it on our website.
    The canvas we use is of quality for for fine art. It will last lifeitme without fading. If hung indoors, just wiping it with with clean, dry and smooth cloth is sufficent to maintain it.
    Thank you again. We certainly value your feedback.


    Seema Kedia, Kolkata, India
    11 May 2021
    Same as I expected

    Art work and packaging


    Buy premium quality & affordable paintings, wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.